Unda – Soon Is So Far Away (2010)

Unda

Info:

My debut album/beat tape titled Soon Is So Far Away! Honestly I hadn’t released music since 2006/2007, due to personal reasons. Never the less, I stayed making music hours upon hours daily, showing new work to real close friends. This album is an instrumental journey of my hardships, struggle, fun, intoxicated days & nights, joy, and pain through out the years.

Light one up, dim the lights, and turn this up to the red.

Enjoy the music & the vibes.

Unda

VISIT BLUNTGUTSNATION.COM & GENMX.COM FOR MORE MUSIC!

BONUS MATERIAL:

Since this is the digital release of Soon Is So Far Away, I promised I would add bonus material to it. The album download includes different mixes to certain tracks and 2 free HIDDEN bonus tracks/pictures from my Year Of Dreams event. The Year of Dreams event was the day the Thailand version of the album was released in Bangkok, Thailand at the Dream Hotel (June 20th, 2009). If you want the 2 hidden bonus tracks and photos, you have to buy the whole album. The two bonus tracks are NOT listed on the track list, once you buy the album they will be in the downloaded album folder.

  1. Yo,

    I just wanna say I appreciate you posting my album up on your site. Much love to you!

    Peace,

    Unda

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Parašykite komentarą

