Eleven Tigers – Clouds Are Mountains (2010)


“absolutely astute sense of rhythm and an understanding of the numerous shards of current bass music, flicking from rolling, punishing drums breaks to uplifting computer bastardization and ethereal garage in an instant” – Oli Marlow


01 Open Mirror
02 Made of
03 Songs for You
04 Couldn’t
05 Thesis
06 Frozen Wheel
07 Stood Up
08 Flux
09 Atomic Turnip
10 Sparkles
11 With a Little Patience
12 Forever
13 Stableface
14 There Will Be Time


Listen / Buy:

  1. gegužės 14, 2010
  2. birželio 22, 2011

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą:

WordPress.com Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo WordPress.com paskyra. Atsijungti / Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti / Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti / Keisti )

Google+ photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google+ paskyra. Atsijungti / Keisti )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: