SoulSonic – Complex (2010)

Leftfield / IDM / Experimental / Lithuania


Our first release is an album by SoulSonic and it’s called “Complex“. There are 13 tracks of modern electronic music and couple of tracks to remember the old good times. There are also two remixes by a well known electronic music artists ENV(itre) and Galaktlan.


01 Icarus
02 Flight
03 No
04 Mind On Fire
05 Fast Life
06 Fear Of Loneliness
07 Corridor
08 My World Collapsed
09 Ness
10 Dream About Summer
11 Fear Of Loneliness (ENV(itre) Remix)
12 Icarus (Galaktlan Remix)
13 Mind On Fire (Four On The Floor Version)

Listen / Download / Buy:


    • S
    • rugsėjo 29, 2011

    Super! I like it, like it, like it. laaabai

  1. liepos 10, 2010

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą: Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Google photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: