VA – Futurespective (2010)

Alternative / Downtempo / Experimental / IDM / Hip-Hop / Lithuania


A compilation with all the artists that we have on our roster. This will give you an idea of our label’s future.
But with this release we are also hoping to collect some money to pay for distribution of “The Sound of Nature” CD. We need your help! And as soon as we get the right amount of money, which is around $50, we will make this release free!
Whole release costs only one dollar! Or you can pay more if you wish.

This release is now free!


01. Moonwalker – Distance
02. Rushkeys – Our Weird Mornings
03. SoulSonic – Vicious Circle
04. 101 – I was on a mission to Moon
05. Slownoise – Furtsy
06. Giriu Dvasios – Vesu
07. SEN – Never Before Again v2
08. Super Bad Beats – Freestyle 7

Listen / Download:


  1. liepos 10, 2010

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą: Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Google+ photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google+ paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: