Opti – The Letter D (2010)

Dubstep / Experimental / Future Garage


The debut LP from Lyon resident, Opti.

In recent years, he has released a few projects on several labels including Jarring Effects, F4t Music, DEMENT3D, Combat Recordings and Airflex Labs.

“The record you’re about to listen to – or have already listened to – was made in one exact year (started on October 2009 and released on October 2010). I started it because a huge amount of things were changing in my life. Everything went so hectic that I really felt the need to write it down, and making music this way made everything suddenly coherent.“ – acroplane.org


01 – How I Feel Waiting
02 – To Fall Under Your Spell
03 – Papillon (Spring Edit)
04 – Bravery (Interlude)
05 – Rose Top Awakening
06 – Whispering In A Tree
07 – The Letter D
08 – Angels (Interlude)
09 – The Other One
10 – Between My Eyes And Everything I Look At
11 – Missed Opportunity
12 – A Sheer Drop (Interlude)
13 – Infinity Begins




  1. No trackbacks yet.

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą:

WordPress.com Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo WordPress.com paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Google+ photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google+ paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: