Clubroot – Time Flies Compilation (2005-2008)

Nežinau kokiu būdu, kokio noro vedinas, bet čia fantastika, pirmieji Clubroot žingsniai link pirmojo ir antrojo jo albumų, žodžiu listen up!

Easy All!!
Here is a collection of tracks I made between 2005 and 2008. Some were given away back in the day but weren’t around for long. The earlier dated pieces are some of my very first attempts at 140ish bass music, so please don’t expect anything too pristine or polished. All tracks are un-mastered and as raw as the day they were bounced down.
They’ve been sat on my hard-drive not doing much for a while now, so I thought I would share them with the world.
Please don’t re-host / re-upload elsewhere.
Spread the word and enjoy!
Much love


01 – Reflex (2005)
02 – Fever (2006)
03 – Test Subject (2006)
04 – X Marks The Spot (2006)
05 – Bevel (2007)
06 – Capsule (2007)
07 – Donkey Punch (2007)
08 – Buster (2008)
09 – Grande Cerveza (2008)
10 – Noodles (2008)
11 – Time Flys (2008)




  1. No trackbacks yet.

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą: Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Google+ photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google+ paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: