Depakote – Suicide Watch (2011)

Instrumental / Hip-Hop / Beattape


Fly Definition Music presents Depakote’s third official instrumental album “Suicide Watch“. Suicide Watch goes through the emotions of everyday life explained in sound. The tone of the album deals with Pain, Break up and the struggles of mental issues. The album sound is based off sad soulful samples, Melancholy prog rock samples and a sound that just makes you want to release all the pain from your body. Depakote dedicated this album to anyone who suffered metal illness like he does. Depakote believes that everyone shares a point in there life where they have felt alone and depressed. Depakote believes this album is for everyone and he wants to show his heart and soul through sound.


1. Depakote – Intro
2. Depakote – Don’t Leave Me
3. Depakote – Film
4. Depakote – Jacob’s Ladder
5. Depakote – Patty Duke
6. Depakote – Phyllis Hyman
7. Depakote – Take Me
8. Depakote – Wesley Willis
9. Depakote – Wrist To the Vain

Listen / BUY:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Parašykite komentarą

Įveskite savo duomenis žemiau arba prisijunkite per socialinį tinklą: Logo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Google+ photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Google+ paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Twitter picture

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Twitter paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )

Facebook photo

Jūs komentuojate naudodamiesi savo Facebook paskyra. Atsijungti /  Keisti )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: